Process Optimization & Third Party Management

Maximise your deployment of external experts – We release you from administrative issues and realize synergy effects for you

Efficient and sustainable management of external specialists

Maximise your deployment of external experts – We release you from administrative issues and realizes synergy effects for you

The deployment of flexible external specialists has shown a strong growth over the past years and in accordance to latest studies revealed this growth will continue even faster throughout the next years. This growth is driven by the fact that the deployment of external specialized experts offers organizations great advantages in terms of adjustment speed and flexibility particular in the process of digital transformation and digital business processes.

Due to our long-term experience we know the market framework, conditions and the respective administrative processes connected with the deployment of external specialists. In particular when a larger number of external employees will be deployed in different projects with different runtimes in your organization it is essential to structure and manage these processes in the areas of HR, procurement, controlling and legal efficiently. In these areas significant potentials for saving of internal and external costs can be found.

You are working nowadays already with different external employees and invest a lot of time in the organisation and coordination of the same? We help you to optimize you management of external employees and to realize synergy potentials. You will reduce your internal administrative efforts and costs and operate with lean, efficient and reliable structures resulting also in a higher satisfaction level of your external recourses due to standardized processes. More over you will avoid any legal issues.

Digital expertise

more and more is brought into companies by interim experts and external staff.

Your benefits:

Our services:

  • Consulting in the field of process optimization
  • Execution of process optimization
  • Outsourcing of external resource management to us

You will receive sustainable added values through:

  • Clear structures and efficient processes
  • Transparency and benchmarking of market conditions
  • High process quality level and process control
  • Corporate Compliance assurance
  • Execution of process optimization
  • High level of satisfaction of external employees

Process Optimization & Third Party Management

Maximieren Sie den Einsatz Ihrer freien Mitarbeiter – Wir befreien Sie von administrativem Ballast und realisieren für Sie Synergieeffekte.

Effizientes und nachhaltiges Management externer Mitarbeiter

Maximieren Sie den Einsatz Ihrer freien Mitarbeiter – Wir befreien Sie von administrativem Ballast und realisieren für Sie Synergieeffekte.
Der Einsatz von flexiblen externen Spezialisten hat in den Jahren stark zugenommen und der Zuwachs wird sich in den nächsten Jahren laut Studien noch deutlich beschleunigen, da es Unternehmen die nötige Expertise bei gleichzeitiger hoher Flexibilität und Anpassungsgeschwindigkeit ermöglicht.

Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung kennen wir die Marktbedingungen, Konditionen und die entsprechenden administrativen Prozesse, die mit dem Einsatz von externen Mitarbeitern verbunden sind. Gerade wenn eine größere Anzahl von externen Mitarbeitern in verschiedenen Projekten mit unterschiedlichen Laufzeiten bei Ihnen zum Einsatz kommen, kommt es darauf an, diese Prozesse effizient zu strukturieren und zu managen in den Bereichen HR, Einkauf, Controlling, Legal. Hier liegen signifikante Kosteneinsparungspotentiale im Bereich der externen sowie internen Kosten.

Sie arbeiten mittlerweile mit diversen externen Mitarbeitern zusammen und stecken viel Zeit in die Organisation und Koordination der einzelnen Abläufe. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei Ihr Management von externen Mitarbeitern zu optimieren sowie Synergiepotentiale zu realisieren. Somit reduzieren Sie Ihre internen administrativen Aufwendungen und agieren in schlanken und effizienten Strukturen bei gleichzeitig erhöhter Zufriedenheit Ihrer externen Mitarbeiter auf Grund von standardisierten und klaren Prozessen. Darüber hinaus vermeiden Sie rechtliche Risiken.

Digitale Expertise

wird verstärkt auf Zeit in Unternehmen eingesetzt und durch externe Mitarbeiter vorangetrieben.

Ihre Vorteile:

Unser Leistungsangebot:

  • Beratung bei der Prozessoptimierung
  • Durchführung von Prozessoptimierung
  • Auslagerung des Lieferantenmanagement an uns

Dabei erzielen wir für Sie nachhaltige Mehrwerte durch:

  • Klare Strukturen und effiziente Prozesse
  • Transparenz und Vergleichbarkeit in den Markt-Konditionen
  • Hohe Prozessqualität und -kontrolle
  • Corporate Compliance Sicherstellung
  • Durchführung von Prozessoptimierung
  • Hohe Zufriedenheit Ihrer externen Mitarbeiter
© Copyright | artevie - Inspiring Human Performance